Our Staff

Stephanie Czuhajewski, CAE

President & CEO

Brian Doty, CMP

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Chris Walls, MLS

Vice President of Creative Services

Ben Swartz, CMP

Account Executive

Courtney Devine

Project Manager

Ray Ekstrom

Administrative Assistant

Doris Freund, CPA


Kim Goff

Education and Committee Manager

Cody Jones

Project Coordinator

  • Linkedin
  • Facebook